Gooey Peanut Butter Cookies

Have any of you girls ever eaten peanut butter while Aunt Flow is kicking your ass?

I have and I usually feel a bit better.

I was craving something soft and peanut buttery and I took to Pinterest to find something.

I came across this recipe and tried it and my cookies came out fabulous.

This is the link to the website :

http://www.everydayhomecook.com/2011/08/soft-chewy-peanut-butter-cookies

I did all the mixing by hand because I had no clue where to find the mixer.

I didn’t have vanilla extract so I used vanilla essence.

I also didn’t read the instructions correctly and ended up mixing the white sugar in with the mix.

Aren’t they just yummy?

If you try this and liked it, leave a comment below telling me how it is or tweet me @EnchantedxCharm with #EnchantedFood.


Leave a comment