Model of The Month

I know I haven’t said anything about modelling and being in an agency as yet, however something’s are happening.I was one of the 3 models of the month. I saw one of out co-founders walk in with gift bags and balloons. It just so happened that it was also her birthday. All I wanted was the balloons tbh. Anyways there’s a criteria about how to be model of the month. They wanted to start model of the month for a while but started 5 months into the agency being started. Anyways along with the products in the picture, I got a certificate.

Fingers crossed this happens more often. It’s a great incentive to get us models to attend weekly and be on top. 💪🏾

Leave a Reply

