2017 Workout & Diet Plan

It’s a new year and as I mentioned in my 2017 Accomplishment Wishlist Post, I need to Glo TF Up and be almost slim thick with my cute self.

Workout

I searched Pinterest again and found this 10 week workout plan.
It doesn’t say if to repeat these exercises or what so I’ll set it myself.


After stretching, do the exercises twice a day and the running once a day according to the week schedule.

I get motivated to do the workouts a bit faster if I have music to listen to.  Only soca makes me move faster.

Playlist

  • Squat
  • Bang Bim
  • Tek Off Something

Diet

Well I’m a picky eater to start with and this diet is to cut out some foods and increase some foods.

  • Cutout junk foods
  • Cut out candy
  • Drink more water
  • Cutout sweet drinks
  • Eat more meat

Keep track of your weight and measurements monthly.

I well measure my waist, hips,thighs, calves and arms.

If you just might use this workout and slight diet along with me, leave a comment saying if you will and let’s get this done!

Leave a Reply

