2016 Accomplishment Review

I 🐬🐬🐬 failed everything.

Let’s go over each thing I wanted from this post.

  1. I did try something with my hair by getting my sister to braid it. I also got a few protective styles. This is the year I actually got it cut too soooooo.
  2. I haven’t dressed better. Well most of the times because school and this parent teacher job was like a t-shirt and jeans kind of thing. Only during the summer I changed it up a bit.
  3. I failed to continue exercising. I even went running with my best-friend and a friend of ours. That failed. I also wheezed running to get a minibus once. So I seriously need to do something about that.
  4. I did try some recipes from pinterest but didn’t do much cooking besides ramen and breakfast.
  5. That journal was given up on midway through January.
  6. I still swear like a pirate. I don’t think that’s gonna really change anytime soon.
  7. I still don’t have my shit together. But I will keep trying with it until I get it sorted.

I will try again with a few in 2017 so stay tuned for that post.
2016 you have been kind to me.

Leave a Reply

