Treat Yoself Christmas

This Christmas may have turned into a treating myself Christmas. I finally have a job. It doesn’t pay much but it pays something while I’m trying to figure out what to do. So these are a few things I’ve gotten with my paycheck, money I found and money my aunts gave to me.

  1. City Color Be Matte Lipstick – Bright Red ( M10) , Brick ( M16) (2@$5)
  2.  L.A Girl Colour PRO. conceal- GC990 Orange Corrector, GC988 Dark Cocoa, GC983 Fawn ($8 each)
  3. Brown Sandals ($10)
  4. Grey Knit-ish Dress with a zip ($35)
  5. L.A Girl Matte Flat Finish Pigment Gloss – GLG842 Secret, GLG844 Backstage (2@$10)
  6. 32GB Space Grey Ipad Mini 2 ($706)
  7. Rose Gold iPad Mini 2 Case ($20)
  8. Black Leather iPad Mini 2 Case With A Keyboard
  9. Girl Online On Tour

Don’t worry friends. I plan on treating you for your birthdays next year. What will I gift to you? I have no idea.

xx

Leave a Reply

