Blogmas Day 21

A day of doing nothing.

I stayed at home today. I woke up after 5am surprisingly and without an alarm. I stayed on my phone for a while then decided to play some music and fold my clothes. When it got brighter, I walked around, cleaned a bit more and ran male cats from in my yard, 4 times today to be exact.

Eventually everyone else left home. I cut up large paper into 4 pieces and planned a lot for this blog for next year so be on the lookout. I did a hot oil pre-poo and while waiting I cooked. I’ll eventually upload a recipe for the simple food. I listened to music, watched YouTube and braided my hair into tiny single plaits.  I measured it and its about 5″yayyyy. It shrinks alot and looks like it’s 2″.

I cleaned up before my mother came home, watched tv all night long and chatted with my besties.

Highlight of the day was planning posts for 2017.

Leave a Reply

