Blogmas Day 9

i actually kept myself busy. At the school, full assembly took for forever to finish. When it was over, I started started the Christmas cards by letting them choose a design. Between break and lunchtime they coloured the eggs i drew for them. some children are just something else. One would think they would colour quickly to go play with the others who finished but they would just colour and look at the children playing. ugh

After I ate lunch, I started ripping construction paper to have a few children do a Christmas tree collage. While some of the children slept, I selected a few of them to do their trees. When that was over I designed the front of the Christmas cards. I also sorted out more drawings of theirs and put away in their folders.

Highlight of the day was me actually being busy with crafts.

Leave a Reply

