Book Wishlist

From my previous post you will see that I love to read. I love when my mother would allow me to choose a book almost everytime we went into town. Now, I feel like it’s up to me to continue buying books. This is my long Wishlist.

  1. The Lightning Thief
  2. The Sea of Monsters
  3. The Titan’s Curse
  4. The Battle of The Labyrinth
  5. The Last Olympian
  6. Divergent
  7. Insurgent
  8. Allegiant
  9. Four
  10. Will Grayson, Will Grayson
  11. An Abundance of Katherine
  12. Tenth Grade Bleeds
  13. Eleventh Grade Burns
  14. Twelfth Grade Kills
  15. Girl Online On Tour – bought December 22nd 2016
  16. Girl Online Going Solo
  17. Sometimes It Lasts
  18. Misbehaving
  19. Bad For You
  20. Hold On Tight
  21. Until The End
  22. Fifty Shades of Grey
  23. Fifty Shades Darker
  24. Fifty Shades Free
  25. Girl On The Train
  26. Under The Dome Part 1
  27. Under The Dome Part 2
  28. You Before Me

I will mark off the ones I eventually buy and if I see more that I wish to own then I will add them on under this message.

  1. In Case You Missed It
  2. Me After You
Leave a Reply

