Week 5 || Days 24 – 30

Nothing interesting happened this week really. My aunt returned 2 NY 2 days after she was to leave because of the snow storm. 2 of my classes are talking about birthing and pregnancy. I’m way behind on my journal and I’m pissed. I made pages for my crochet items.

That’s it really.

What I bought :

  1. Strawberry Flavored wafers
  2. Same thing but smaller ones
  3. Something secretive

If you have any tips on catching up on Journal writing please leave a comment.

How was your week?

Anything interesting happened?

 

 

Leave a Reply

