2016 Accomplishment Wishlist

Just a few things I wish to accomplish this year.

  1. Really try with my hair.
  2. Dress better. Dress in clothes that would suit me.
  3. Reach my body goal. Exercise is needed for my health and confidence. I want people to look at me and be like dayum not look at me and look away immediately.
  4. Follow recipes and cook more. I need to atleast try to prepare snacks to take to school.
  5. Keep up with a journal everyday for the year. All 366 days.
  6. Try not to swear so much
  7. GET MY —- TOGETHER

That’s all for now. Let’s see how I do.

One thought on “2016 Accomplishment Wishlist

Leave a Reply

