tumblr 12

 

For fuck’s sake be nosy
  • 0:Height? 5’7″
  • 1:Virgin? Yes
  • 2:Shoe size? 8
  • 3:Do you smoke? Nope
  • 4:Do you drink? Occassionally
  • 5:Do you take drugs? No. no. no
  • 6:Age youGET mistaken for is 16
  • 7:Have tattoos? No
  • 8:Want any tattoos? Mhm. hopefully for my 21st birthday
  • 9:Got any piercings? Cartilage
  • 10:Want any piercings? Belly button
  • 11:Best friend? lifebabbles
  • 12:Relationship status? Singleeeeeee
  • 13:Biggest turn ons?
  • 14:Biggest turn offs?
  • 15:Favorite movie? Enchanted
  • 16:I’ll love you if you accept my…many flaws
  • 17:Someone you miss is my mini me
  • 18:Most traumatic experience walking in on nude family members because I dont knock on doors
  • 19:A fact about your personality
  • 20:What I hate most about myself
  • 21:What I love most about myself
  • 22:What I want to be when IGET older I don’t know anymore
  • 23:My relationship with my sibling(s) is aight now
  • 24:My relationship with my parent(s)
  • 25:My idea of a perfect date
  • 26:My biggest pet peeves
  • 27:A description of the girl/boy I like
  • 28:A description of the person I dislike the most
  • 29:A reason I’ve lied to a friend
  • 30:What I hate the most aboutWORK/school is the waiting between classes
  • 31:What your last text message says
  • 32:What words upset me the most
  • 33:What words make me feel the best about myself
  • 34:What I find attractive in women
  • 35:What I find attractive in men
  • 36:Where I would like to live England
  • 37:One of my insecurities
  • 38:My childhoodCAREER choice was a vetenarian
  • 39:My favorite ice cream flavor is cookie dough or peppermint stick
  • 40:Who wish I could be Rihanna
  • 41:Where I want to be right now
  • 42:The last thing I ate
  • 43:Sexiest person that comes to my mind immediately Yazz The Greatest
  • 44:A random fact about anything is that cytoplasm is 70% water
  • 45. Selfie
Leave a Reply

