Versatile Blogger Award

Hello, hello!

I have been nominated by lifebabbles, so Thank you R!

I honestly have no idea what this is about but here goes.

What is it about? The rules are:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice.
  • Link your nominees and let them know of the nomination.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself.

I Nominate :

7 Facts About Me!

  1. I dislike random strangers touching me. Tis why I dislike public transport.
  2. If I have a bad dream I fight to stay awake all day.
  3. I cannot swim.
  4. I never had a physical relationship.
  5. Im terrified of the dark especially if I’m home alone. I cried once when the electricity was off for 3 hours.
  6. I can survive without meat and fish.
  7. I’m terrible in the kitchen

That’s it. I hope those I nominated will do this too!

Leave a Reply

