Christmas Dessert || Blogmas Day 4

Who doesn’t love food?

Christmas seems to be a holiday where you just cook up a storm. At least here in Barbados we do seeing as we don’t celebrate Thanksgiving.

Anyways I thought I’d share this recipe from the lovely Tanya Burr. I can’t wait to try it. It just looks so yummy.

If you try this and wish to show me, tweet me @EnchantedxCharm with #EnchantedFood . Also show Tanya some love and tweet her @TanyaBurr and subscribe to her YouTube channel for more fun recipes, vlogs, beauty tutorials and more.

Funny Christmas song of the day is

Christmas song of the day is

Children’s song of the day is

Church hymn of the day is

Christmas movie of the day is

I DO NOT OWN THIS DIY, I SIMPLY WANTED TO SHARE IT!

Leave a Reply

