Basic Granny Squares

Some days or so ago, I mentioned that I will be making a striped solid granny square blanket. I watched some videos by Bella Coco on YouTube. These videos are very well detailed and extremely easy to follow. Here they are :

Granny Square

Solid Granny Square

I did say they were easy. I caught on pretty quickly and I already have a few of the solid granny squares made.

If you like them go subscribe to Bella Coco on YouTube and tweet her @BellaCoco_ and if you like it and want to show me your creations you can either leave a comment or tweet me @EnchantedxCharm with #EnchantedDIY

I hope you have fun and create some amazing projects!

2 thoughts on “Basic Granny Squares

Leave a Reply

