Tumblr Questions Part 9

Ask Awayy, pleaase 🙂

Ask Me

1 – Who was the last person you texted? R

2 – When is your birthday? Sept. 26th

3 – Who do you want to be with right now? No one

4 – What sports do you play? I don’t play sports anymore

5 – Who is the first person in your contacts? My cousin

6 – What is your favorite song as of the moment? Mr.Grinch

7 – If you were stranded on an island, who do you wish to be with? Dimples

8 – What do you feel right now? Nothing

9 – What chocolate is your favorite? Hershey’s Cookies and Cream

10 – How many boyfriends/girlfriends did you have? 4 online

11 – Why did you create a Tumblr account? For happiness. Tumblr users are hilarious

12 – Who is your favorite blogger? I don’t have one

13 – Where do you want to be right now? England

14 – What do you want to be in the future? I don’t know. I keep letting my mother get in my head about what to do and how we can’t afford it.

15 – When was the last time you cried? Why? Idk

16 – Are you happy? Not right now

17 – Who do you miss? My mini me

18 – If you were given a chance, would you like to have a different life? Only if it would be better than this one

19 – What was the best thing you were given? $200….which I spent a few days later shopping online at hottopic

20 – Who was the last person who called you? The vet

21 – What is your favorite dish? Rice w/pigeon peas and plain gravy

22 – Who is your bestfriend? R

23 – What is your biggest regret? Shit I don’t wish to speak about

24 – Have you ever cheated on your partner? No

25 – Who do you spend crazy moments with? R

26 – Name someone pretty. Rihanna

27 – Who was the last person you hugged?  R

28 – What kind of music do you listen to? Pop, R ‘n’ B, Indie, Rock, Screamo

29 – Are you over your past? Ehhhh no

30 – Who is the last person in your contacts? A girl from Spanish class

31 – What kind of person do you want to date? The kind of guy that would make me laugh, care for me and give me tons of hugs

32 – Do you have troubles sleeping at night? Nope. Sometimes I don’t even know when I fall asleep

33 – From whom was the last text message you received? My cousin in the family chat

34 – What do you prefer, jeans or skirt? Jeans

35 – How’s your heart? Tis ok

36 – Did you ever have a girlfriend/boyfriend whose name starts with a “J”? Yea. Joey or Joseph. Whatever the f^^k his name is

37 – Do you like someone as of the moment? Nah son

38 – What would you want to say to your latest ex-boyfriend/ex-girlfriend? Eff off would you

39 – Do you have any phobias? I scared of the dark

40 – Did you try to change for a person? Nah son

41 – What’s the nicest thing have you given to someone? A dream catcher

42 – Would you go back to your previous relationship? No. He’s a lying biotch

43 – Are you in a good or bad mood? Bad. Im sickly

44 – Name someone you can’t live without.

45 – Describe your dream date. Well tbh I described this too much but here’s another one. Ice skating. I went ice skating once in my life with my cousins. It’s hella hard. Going to the ice rink and holding hands while laughing at how bad I am or how bad we both are… is perfect. Then go to Starbucks for coffee (peppermint and caramel flavoured) or hot chocolate. 

46 – Describe your dream wedding. Oh no. I don’t know. I kinda want a beach wedding but I also want to have a big ole poofy princess dress. All my family and friends have to come. Idk

47 – How many roses did you receive last Valentine’s? Lbar. None

48 – Have you ever been kissed? Yes

49 – How long is your longest relationship? Idk. like 3 weeks

50 – Do you regret your past? Some things yes.

51 – Can you do something stupid for someone else? Why?

52 – Have you ever cried over someone? Yea

53 – Do you have a grudge against anyone? No

54 – Are you a crybaby? Unfortunately

55 – Do people praise you for your looks? Nope

56 – Did you fall for someone you shouldn’t? Yea

57 – Have you ever done something bad but you don’t regret? Probably

58 – Do you likeGETTING hurt? Who likes to be hurt?

59 – Does anyone hate you? Probably. Do I give a flying fa doodle? Nah son

60 – Did you slap anyone whose name starts with an “R”? Mhm. My cousin

61 – What hair color do you prefer? Black

62 – If you can change anything about yourself, what is it? My hair type

63 – Do you love someone as of the moment? Nah

64 – Have you ever thought of killing yourself? Maybe

65 – Do you have issues with somebody in your school? Nope. I dont talk to anyone actually

66 – Can you live withoutINTERNET? No. Are you trying to kill a nigga? LIke I went without it for a week straight last summer and didn’t know what to do.

67 – What’s the song that remind you of your special someone?  I don’t have a special someone.

68 – Are you good at holding back your tears? Nope. they be rolling down my face

69 – Are you a crybaby? Yes

70 – Have you ever experienced being hysterical? No?

71 – Are you a KPOP fan? Nah boo boo

72 – Do you study hard? Unfortuntely no. I somehow wing it though

73 – Have you ever sacrificed something important to you for someone you love? Yea. Sleep

74 – Did you ever had a kiss under the moonlight? No

75 – Have you ever ridden a boat? Yessss. It was fun and beautiful

76 – Did you have an accident last year? NO

77 – What kind of person are you? The kind that slowly forgives

78 – Have you ever thought of killing someone? Maybe. Would I do it? NO. I have a life to live and going to jail isn’t part of it

79 – Have you ever been jealous? Yea

80 – How can you prove your love to someone? Do what they love. Go out of your way to do things even if you dont like it. Like watching sports or something.

81 – What are you thinking right now? How much I want to eat but my throat hurts

82 – Who is the 6th person in your contacts? An auntie in NY

83 – Do you have any memories you want to erase? Yea

84 – Have you been hurt so bad that you can’t find words to explain how you feel? Uhhh I dont think so

85 – Did you ever badmouth someone? Pfft yea

86 – Have you ever had an argument with someone? It’s kind of a weekly thing

87 – Do you have trust issues? Yea

88 – Are you broken-hearted? Nah

89 – Who’s the person who first comes to your mind when someone mentions “love”? Noone

90 – Do you think all the pain is worth it? No…no….no

91 – Do you believe in the phrase “If it’s meant to be, it will be”? Yep

92 – Who do you want to marry? Who ever I fall in love with that loves me back and wants to marry me

93 – Do you believe in destiny? Yea

94 – Have you ever thought “I already found my soulmate”? Yea…but I was wrong

95 – How do you look right now? Like

96 – Do you believe that first true love never dies? Yea

97 – Have you found your true love? Nope

98 – What should you be doing right now? Reading biology notes

99 – Name one of your ex-boyfriends/ex-girlfriends. Jasper

100 – Did you ever feel like you’re not good enough? Sometimes yea

This is just even more questions I have answered.

Leave a Reply

