Crochet Flower Charm

I felt the need to personalize my backpack. I was to get a new one but that wasn’t possible, so I added this cute charm to my phone.

Materials

  1. Yarn
  2. Crochet hook
  3. Scissors
  4. Hair Bead

You will need to know the US triple crochet or the double treble crochet. Here is a video on how to do that :

Here is the video to follow :

At the end, I just make another single crochet before joining it to the start of the flower. I pulled through more  and cut the string that’s attached to the yarn ball, leaving about a 5 inch tail. I added knots to the bottom by wrapping the yarn around the long piece of string and knotting it twice. cut those string ends and add a hair bead to the looped string and you’re done.

Leave a Reply

