What’s In My Backpack

Ok, so school has just begun for me and I’m kinda ish excited. I hate school but I love having new school supplies.

I have my :

  • DIY binder which has in 5 separators.
  • Notebooks for the classes.
  • My water bottle.
  • A Cardigan
  • A Book to read in between classes
  • A pencil case with a few pens and pencils, sharpener and eraser
  • My essentials bag with some every day essentials.

I’m trying to keep my bag as light as possible unlike all those other years.

If you want to know what some everyday essentials are, click here :

https://lattelifeblog.wordpress.com/2015/09/13/everyday-essentials/

If you want to view my notebook diy, click here :

https://lattelifeblog.wordpress.com/2015/09/22/diy-back-to-school-notebooks/

Leave a Reply

