Tumblr Questions Part 8

1.Who’s the last person you talked to about sex? An online friend

2.Have you ever sat in the back of a police car? No

3.Are you stubborn? Hell yea

4.If you took a drug test right now, would you pass? Yea, I don’t do drugs

5.Who was the last person to be on a bed with you? R when she came over for a few hours

6.Do you tend to hold a grudge? Haha yup 😐

7.Who is the last person that pissed you off? The sperm donor I’m to call my father

8.Whats something that bothers you about girls? The amount of whining we do when things dont go our way

9.What’s a fact about the last person that texted you? She’s going back natural

10.Who sits in behind you in your math class? I don’t do maths anymore 😋

11.Where is the biggest scar on your body? Arms

12.Have you ever been told you were amazing? No

13.Would you date someone who was addicted to drugs? No, I’d try to help him stop but I won’t date him

14.When was the last time you fought with your parents? A few weeks ago

15.What was the last alcoholic beverage you drank? Rum and coke

16.What would your last name be if you married the last person you texted? XD can’t share R’s last name.

17.Do you care if people hate you for no reason? Nah

18.Who was the last person to play with your hair? Me

19.Do youGET along with girls? I guess

20.Think of the last person who said I love you, do you think they meant it? No

21.Who was the last person you kissed on the cheek? My male bestie

22.Who are your last 4 txts from? R

23.Who was the last girl you talked to? R

24.Do you know anyone who drinks a lot? Yea

25.Would you ever get plastic surgery? Maybe

26.Do you speak any other languages other than English? If I practiced, I’d be able I speak Spanish, Italian, French and German .

27.What was the last lie you told your mother? Lol. I have no idea

28.Have you ever had to call the cops on someone? Not yet

29.What was the last compliment you received? You have a nice body

30.Have you talked to a bitch today?

31.Are your parents divorced? Unfortunately not 

32.Have you had sex today? No

33.Do you judge people you don’t know? Yea

34.Are you a bad influence? Maybe 😜

35.Is there anyone that’s in love with you right now? No

36.Would you ever live with any of your best friends? Heck yeah

37.How many people in your life have you kissed? 2

38.Are you photogenic? Ehhhh no

39.Does anyone know a really deep and dark secret about you? Yes

40.Do you useBIRTH CONTROL PILLS? No, no need to if I’m not doing the deed.

41.When was the last time you went to a funeral? A few weeks ago

42.Has one of your boyfriends best friends ever tried toGET with you? I don’t have a boyfriend so no

43.What do you receive the most compliments on? My skinniness? My Boobs?

44.Do you currently owe anyoneMONEY? No

45.Would you ever marry anyone for their money? No, things would have to be really rally really tough for me to stoop to that level

46.Do you usually have a lot of drama in your life? Yea

47.Who do you think is the most attractive actor? Jamie Dornan

48.How old is the last person you kissed on the lips? Uhm 22 or 23 now I think

49.Have you ever walked away from someone who was yelling at you? Always

50.Are you 100% over the last person you kissed? Duh… I mean we’re just friends… If were even friends anymore

51.What’s one thing you don’t like about yourself? My skinny calves

52.Have you told anyone that you missed them lately? No

I really like how I keep answering questions no one have asked me. 😀

Leave a Reply

