Budapest Crochet Top – By Krystal Everdeen

Krystal crochets tops which are very trendy. I have been watching her videos for some months now and I love the videos. Here is a video I followed :

I would have altered some thing a bit to fit me. You have to remember that Krystal’s size or my size might not be your size. If you have bigger boobs you will need to crochet more rows.

Here are pictures of my top from following the video :

   
I hope you enjoy watching Krystal’s video and if you make it tag both me and Krystal on twitter to let us know that you made it.

Tweet me to let me know you if did it @EnchantedxCharm with #EnchantedDIY and show Krystal some love @krystalevrdeen and subscribe to her on YouTube

One thought on “Budapest Crochet Top – By Krystal Everdeen

Leave a Reply

