Tumblr Questions Part 5

Part 5 of those lovely Tumblr question I came across. It’s actually fun answering some of them!
Ask Awayy, pleaase 🙂

Ask Me

1 – Who was the last person you texted? My friend R, telling her about some sailors I saw

2 – When is your birthday? Sep. 26th

3 – Who do you want to be with right now? Dimples, getting a scheduled fixed

4 – What sports do you play? Nada

5 – Who is the first person in your contacts? cousin from my mother’s side of the family who I grew up with

6 – What is your favorite song as of the moment? Silver Ecstasy – NeverShoutNever

7 – If you were stranded on an island, who do you wish to be with? Dimples,he’s smart and can cook,to just be safe yea?

8 – What do you feel right now? Sleepiness

9 – What chocolate is your favorite? Snickers or Hersheys Cookies and Cream

10 – How many boyfriends/girlfriends did you have? 4 online boyfriends

11 – Why did you create a Tumblr account? To have a laugh. Some posts and videos are pretty hilarious

12 – Who is your favorite blogger? thecrazytowncomics

13 – Where do you want to be right now? In NY at my aunt’s house

14 – What do you want to be in the future? I still don’t know

15 – When was the last time you cried? Why? Friday. I cried over one of the things I’ve regretted doing.I had a full on break down and an ugly cry face

16 – Are you happy? No

17 – Who do you miss? My mini me and she isn’t coming home this summer because tickets are too expensive.

18 – If you were given a chance, would you like to have a different life? It depends. Would I be happy?

19 – What was the best thing you were given? A plane ticket

20 – Who was the last person who called you? My mother

21 – What is your favorite dish? Rice and peas

22 – Who is your bestfriend? I don’t know if I have a bestfriend

23 – What is your biggest regret? Cutting myself

24 – Have you ever cheated on your partner? No

25 – Who do you spend crazy moments with? My friend R. Yea let’s call her R ( also like R from Warm Bodies because she likes the movie)

26 – Name someone pretty. Sofia Vergara

27 – Who was the last person you hugged? My friend R

28 – What kind of music do you listen to? R’n’ B , Pop , Rock, Indie

29 – Are you over your past? No

30 – Who is the last person in your contacts? Someone frome my Italian class

31 – What kind of person do you want to date? Someone kind,funny and smart maybe with hints of sarcasm

32 – Do you have troubles sleeping at night? Some times

33 – From whom was the last text message you received? My friend R

34 – What do you prefer, jeans or skirt? Jeans

35 – How’s your heart? Fine at the moment

36 – Did you ever have a girlfriend/boyfriend whose name starts with a “J”? Yep

37 – Do you like someone as of the moment? No

38 – What would you want to say to your latest ex-boyfriend/ex-girlfriend? Kiss my ass

39 – Do you have any phobias? Scared to be outside in the dark alone

40 – Did you try to change for a person? Yes. Did it work? No because I was pissed off within a few hours

41 – What’s the nicest thing have you given to someone? A dream catcher I made

42 – Would you go back to your previous relationship? Nope.

43 – Are you in a good or bad mood? Right now? A good mood

44 – Name someone you can’t live without.

45 – Describe your dream date. Pillows, blankets,junk food,Chinese food and lots of talking and laughter

46 – Describe your dream wedding. On the beach or in a beautiful garden.

47 – How many roses did you receive last Valentine’s? None

48 – Have you ever been kissed? Yes.3 times by 2 male friends

49 – How long is your longest relationship? 3 weeks

50 – Do you regret your past? Some of it

51 – Can you do something stupid for someone else? I did and regret it

52 – Have you ever cried over someone? Yes

53 – Do you have a grudge against anyone? Yep

54 – Are you a crybaby? A huge crybaby

55 – Do people praise you for your looks? No

56 – Did you fall for someone you shouldn’t? Yes

57 – Have you ever done something bad but you don’t regret? haha yea

58 – Do you like getting hurt? Who likes getting hurt?

59 – Does anyone hate you? Maybe

60 – Did you slap anyone whose name starts with an “R”? Yep,My cousin,

61 – What hair color do you prefer? Black/Dark Brown

62 – If you can change anything about yourself, what is it? Hair texture

63 – Do you love someone as of the moment? Nope

64 – Have you ever thought of killing yourself? Yea, when I was 14 or 15

65 – Do you have issues with somebody in your school? Yep. Bitch is annoying but used to ask me for my homework answers

66 – Can you live without internet? No, I nearly went mad last summer when it was off for a week

67 – What’s the song that remind you of your special someone? I don’t have a special someone…

68 – Are you good at holding back your tears? No unfortunately

69 – Are you a crybaby? refer to question 53

70 – Have you ever experienced being hysterical? No?

71 – Are you a KPOP fan? No

72 – Do you study hard? Honestly…no

73 – Have you ever sacrificed something important to you for someone you love? Sleep

74 – Did you ever had a kiss under the moonlight? No

75 – Have you ever ridden a boat? Yes

76 – Did you have an accident last year? No

77 – What kind of person are you? I can be kind or mean, I can be an introvert or an extrovert. Overall I’m a fun person, shy at first til you get to know me 🙂

78 – Have you ever thought of killing someone? Maybe. I won’t do that because it’s horrible and I just never could.

79 – Have you ever been jealous? Yes

80 – How can you prove your love to someone? Go out of your way and do amazing things for them that they wouldn’t expect.

81 – What are you thinking right now? I really need to eat

82 – Who is the 6th person in your contacts? My mini me

83 – Do you have any memories you want to erase? Yep. Definitely

84 – Have you been hurt so bad that you can’t find words to explain how you feel? Yes plese

85 – Did you ever badmouth someone? Always

86 – Have you ever had an argument with someone? Almost every week

87 – Do you have trust issues? Yes I believe so

88 – Are you broken-hearted? Nope

89 – Who’s the person who first comes to your mind when someone mentions “love”? Noone

90 – Do you think all the pain is worth it? No…no

91 – Do you believe in the phrase “If it’s meant to be, it will be”? Yes

92 – Who do you want to marry? My future love that I want to be with for the rest of my life :3

93 – Do you believe in destiny? Yes I do.

94 – Have you ever thought “I already found my soulmate”? I did but 

95 – How do you look right now? Like crap. I just woke up

96 – Do you believe that first true love never dies?Yes

97 – Have you found your true love? Not as yet :/

98 – What should you be doing right now? Making breakfast

99 – Name one of your ex-boyfriends/ex-girlfriends. Joey

100 – Did you ever feel like you’re not good enough? Yep. It’s an unfortunate thing

Leave a Reply

