Tumblr Questions Part 4

This is part 4 of answering Tumblr questions which just allows people to know me more

  • 1: Height? 5’7″ or 5’9″
  • 2: Shoe Size? Size 8
  • 3: Do you Smoke? Nope
  • 4: Do you Drink? Only at the club or family gatherings which is rare
  • 5: Do you take drugs? Nope
  • 6: Age you get mistaken for? 15
  • 7: Have Tattoos? Not as yet!
  • 8: Want any tattoos? Yes please
  • 9: Got any Piercings? Cartilage and the normal first ear piercing
  • 10: Want any Piercings? Yep.Belly Button
  • 11: Best friend? I don’t have one,just 2 close friends
  • 12: Relationship status? Single
  • 13: Biggest turn ons? Idk
  • 14: Biggest turn offs? Idk
  • 15: Favorite Movie is Enchanted or 50 Shades Of Grey( I found it hilarious)
  • 16: I’ll love you if you cook for me 
  • 17: Someone you miss my mini me
  • 18: Most traumatic experience is that day when the vans were speeding and i could see everything coming towards us when the asshole tried to overtake
  • 19: A fact about your personality is that I’m stubborn as hell
  • 20: What I hate most about myself is the lack of self confidence.
  • 21: What I love most about myself is being stubborn
  • 22: What I want to be when I get older I have no idea. Fashion designer,teacher for 2-5 year olds or a tour guide
  • 23: My relationship with my sibling(s) Sucks
  • 24: My relationship with my parent(s) Suck
  • 25: My idea of a perfect date is piling up blankets,pillows and cushions,eating Chinese food and snacks. Maybe watch a movie and talk to each other alot.
  • 26: My biggest pet peeves are people wearing emoji ‘fashion’ like a sweater covered in emojis and paired with sweats and stupid males wearing winter jackets in 80 degree weather.
  • 27: A description of the girl/boy I like
  • 28: A description of the person I dislike the most goes as follows: 5’9″ , brown eyes, brown curly hair, white, tattooed and pierced. ( He screwed me over)
  • 29: A reason I’ve lied to a friend is because I don’t want him/her to worry about me
  • 30: What I hate the most about work/school is the teacher who marks you way too hard on work you did
  • 31: What my last text message says is :* :* :*
  • 32: What words upset me the most 
  • 33: What words make me feel the best about myself is adorable.
  • 34: What I find attractive in women is knowledge
  • 35: What I find attractive in men is knowledge
  • 36: Where I would like to live is in London
  • 37: One of my insecurities is my skinny legs
  • 38: My childhood career choice firefighter or veterinarian 
  • 39: My favorite ice cream flavor peppermint stick or cookie dough. Can’t decide.
  • 40: Who wish I could be is a better me.
  • 41: Where I want to be right now is in New York on vacation…or the beach
  • 42: The last thing I ate was soup
  • 43: Sexiest person that comes to my mind immediately is Jamie Dornan
  • 44: A random fact about anything mitochondria is the power cell of a plant
Leave a Reply

