April Goals !!

The goal for this month is working on a slimmer waist. I’m still no good at completing these challenges.I did about 8 days and a bit of other days but those wouldn’t have completed a whole day.Technically I did 5 days…I included some rest days. Hopefully this month’s challenge will go great.

4-April

There are 16 exercises and what I would do is to do the first half of exercises on the odd number days and the second half or exercises on the even number days. Honestly these might be more fun before there’s jumping involved.

Leave a Reply

