Daily Do’s and Don’ts?

I created this blog for a few reasons.

  1. A new years resolution. Try blogging and keeping up with it.
  2. Keep track of my week. What I did that week of course
  3. Have something to do kinda.

Maybe if anyone ever reads this and doesn’t keep track of stuff might feel inspired a bit.

So here goes my daily do’s and don’ts:-

  • Drink 8 glasses of water (more like attempt to seeing as I kinda dislike water)
  • Brush teeth twice
  • Shower twice
  • Take tablets and vitamins
  • Eat 3 times- breakfast / lunch/ dinner (6 am-9 am / 12 pm-2 pm/ 6 pm-8 pm)
  • Keep track of #2’s (S) , exercises ( ✓) and mother nature (o)
  • Cover my hair every night
  • Put a thin layer of Vaseline on lips and eyelashes every night
  • Do 1 workout challenge a month
  • Save extra money
  • Do not bite nails
  • Do not eat junk food or sweets
  • Do not drink sweet drinks

It may seem easy to do all those but I’m a lazy human being.Sometimes I don’t even know when I fall asleep but those are what I have to try to be healthy.

Leave a Reply

